Contact Us

Robbie Baxter Contact Details

Opening Hours

 Monday to Friday: 8.30am-5.30pm

Saturday:  10am-2.30pm

Sunday: Closed 

Parts and Service Hours:

Monday-Friday 7.45am- 5.15pm

Saturday- Sunday: Closed

Main Phone:

 (03) 215 9504

Dealer Principle

 Robbie Baxter

Dealer Principal

Mobile: 027 432 2895

Email: robbie@robbiebaxterautos.co.nz

Sales Team

Stacey Kennedy

Vehicle Sales

Mobile: 021 666 154

Email: stacey@robbiebaxterautos.co.nz

Bob Turner

Vehicle Sales

Mobile: 0275 747 276

Email: bob@robbiebaxterautos.co.nz

Service Team

 Kris Milne

Service Manager

Phone: (03) 215 9504 ext 219

Email: kris@robbiebaxterautos.co.nz

Norina Forbes

Parts and Service

Phone: (03) 215 9504 ext 3 

Email: parts@robbiebaxterautos.co.nz

Marketing

 Juleine Evans

Marketing

Phone: (03) 215 9504

Email: marketing@robbiebaxterautos.co.nz

Admin

 Lisa Barclay

Admin

Phone: (03) 215 9504

Email: admin@robbiebaxterautos.co.nz

Finance & Insurance/Business Manager

 Rachel Macdonald

Finance & Insurance/Business Manager

Mobile: 027 959 4777

Email: rachel@robbiebaxterautos.co.nz

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.  

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Find us

Location: 73 North Rd, Waikiwi, Invercargill, 9810